Authorization

Watch Huawei’s MWC conference live right here

While Huawei isn’t going to show the P30 at Mobile World Congress, the company says it is going to “reveal the unprecedented”. Like other manufacturers, Huawei has been trying some new designs. The conference starts at 2:00 PM CET (1:00 PM GMT, 8:00 AM EST).

Huawei doesn’t unveil its flagship devices at MWC anymore. The company usually holds its own press conference after the show. This time, Huawei will unveil the P30 in Paris on March 26.
But it doesn’t mean that the company is skipping the show altogether. So maybe Huawei is going to show a foldable phone?
You can check it out live via Huawei’s official stream above, and stay tuned on TechCrunch.com for ongoing coverage of all the news coming out of MWC.
Watch Huawei’s MWC conference live right here
See also:
Leave a comment
News
  • Latest
  • Read
  • Commented
Calendar Content
«    Декабрь 2019    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031