Eurovision 2019: Line-up of finalists complete

Eurovision 2019: Line-up of finalists complete
The second semifinal of Eurovision 2019 in Israel is over, and the list of finalists is now complete. After the May 16 show, it now also includes North Macedonia, the Netherlands, Albania, Sweden, Russia, Azerbaijan, Denmark, Norway, Switzerland and Malta. 
Greece, Belarus, Serbia, Cyprus, Estonia, the Czech Republic, Australia, Iceland, Sand Marino and Slovenia joined in after the first semifinal. They will be accompanied by Israel, which boasts the right to perform in the final as the hosting country, and the Big Five of Eurovision founders: the UK, France, Germany, Spain and Italy.

The decisive stage of the European Song Contest will take place in Tel Aviv on May 18, when the winner's name will became known. This year, Ukraine is not represented at the European Song Contest; thus, it cannot vote, either.  
Madonna will be the guest star of the final show. The singer finally signed the contract with the organizers and confirmed her part in the Eurovision.
See also:
Leave a comment
  • Latest
  • Read
  • Commented
Calendar Content
«    Июнь 2020    »