Authorization

Full Year 2020 Results for FCA and Groupe PSA

Full Year 2020 Results for FCA and Groupe PSAAmsterdam, February 24, 2021 a?? Stellantis N.V. (NYSE / MTA / Euronext Paris: STLA) (a??Stellantisa??) announced on February 5, 2021 that the Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2020 results for Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V. (FCA) and Full Year 2020 results for Peugeot S.A. (Groupe PSA) will be released on Wednesday, March 3, 2021.A live webcast and conference call to present the 2020 results for FCA and Groupe PSA will begin at 3:30 p.m. CET / 9:30 a.m. EST on Wednesday, March 3, 2021 (in English only).A The presentation material and related press release for this event are expected to be posted in the Investors section of the Stellantis website at approximately 8:30 a.m. CET / 2:30 a.m. EST that day. Details for accessing the live webcast and conference call are also available in the same section.For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will be available on the corporate website.
See also:
Leave a comment
News
  • Latest
  • Read
  • Commented
Calendar Content
«    Апрель 2021    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930