Authorization

Kiadis announces investor events for September 2020

A  A  A  A  A  A  A  A  A  A  A  A  A  A  A  A  A  A  A  A  A  A  Company announces Notice of Results for the six months ended June 30, 2020 Amsterdam, The Netherlands, September 3, 2020 a?? Kiadis Pharma N.V. (a??Kiadisa?? or the a??Companya??) (Euronext Amsterdam and Brussels: KDS), a clinical stage biopharmaceutical company developing innovative cell-based medicines for life-threatening diseases, announces its investor events for September 2020.Interim results
Kiadis will be issuing its interim results for the six months ended June 30, 2020 at 7:00 CEST / 6:00 BST / 1:00 EDT on Wednesday, September 30, 2020.Kiadisa?? management will host a webcast and conference call for analysts on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 at 15:00 CEST / 14:00 BST / 9:00 EDT. A copy of the announcement will be made available on the Kiadis website and details of the webcast and conference call will be made available within the For Investors section of the Company website. The webcast will be recorded, and a replay will be made available.In addition, members of the Kiadis management team will participate in the following investor events in September:
See also:
Leave a comment
News
  • Latest
  • Read
  • Commented
Calendar Content
«    Апрель 2021    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930