Authorization

Elbit Systems Schedules Second Quarter 2020 Results Release For August 13, 2020

HAIFA, Israel, July 5, 2020 /PRNewswire/ -- Elbit Systems Ltd. (NASDAQ: ESLT) (TASE: ESLT)A ("Elbit Systems" or the "Company") announced today that it will be releasing its second quarter 2020 financial results on Thursday, August 13, 2020.The Company will also be hosting a conference call on that same day at 9:00 am Eastern Time. On the call, the Company's management will review and discuss the results and will be available to answer questions.To participate, please call one of the teleconferencing numbers that follow. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in number.US Dial-in Number: 1-888-668-9141
Canada Dial-in Number: 1-866-485-2399
ISRAEL Dial-in Number: 03-918-0609
INTERNATIONAL Dial-in Number:A  +972-3-918-0609
at 9:00am Eastern Time; 6:00am Pacific Time; 4:00pm Israel TimeThe conference call will also be broadcast live on Elbit Systems' web-site at https://www.elbitsystems.com. An online replay will be available from 24 hours after the call ends.
See also:
Leave a comment
News
  • Latest
  • Read
  • Commented
Calendar Content
«    Август 2020    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31