Authorization

CareDx to Report First Quarter 2020 Financial Results

SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif., April 21, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- CareDx, Inc. (Nasdaq: CDNA), a leading precision medicine company focused on the discovery, development and commercialization of clinically differentiated, high-value healthcare solutions for transplant patients and caregivers, today announced that it will release financial results for the first quarter 2020 after the close of trading on Thursday, April 30, 2020. Peter Maag, Chief Executive Officer, and Michael Bell, Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call to review the Companya??s results beginning at 1:30pm PT/4:30pm ET.
Individuals interested in listening to the conference call may do so by dialing 877-300-8521 for domestic callers or 412-317-6026 for international callers. Please reference Conference ID: 10142794. To listen to a live webcast, please visit the investor relations section of CareDxa??s website at: www.CareDx.com.A replay of the call will be available beginning April 30, 2020 at 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET through 8:59pm PT/11:59pm ET on May 14, 2020. To access the replay, dial-in 1-844-512-2921 or 1-412-317-6671 and reference Conference ID: 10142794. The webcast will also be available on CareDxa??s website for one year following the completion of the call.AboutA CareDx
CareDx, Inc., headquartered inA South San Francisco, California, is a leading precision medicine solutions company focused on the discovery, development and commercialization of clinically differentiated, high-value healthcare solutions for transplant patients and caregivers.A CareDxA offers testing services, products, and digital healthcare solutions along the pre- and post-transplant patient journey, and is the leading provider of genomics-based information for transplant patients.For more information, please visit:A www.CareDx.com.
See also:
Leave a comment
News
  • Latest
  • Read
  • Commented
Calendar Content
«    Январь 2021    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031