Authorization

Yandex to Announce First Quarter 2020 Financial Results on April 28th

MOSCOW and AMSTERDAM, the Netherlands, April 10, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Yandex (NASDAQ and MOEX: YNDX) today announced it will report its financial results for the quarter ended March 31, 2020, on Tuesday, April 28, 2020. On that day, management will hold a conference call and webcast at 8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (3:00 p.m. Moscow time, 1:00 p.m. London time) to review and discuss the Companya??s results for the first quarter.First Quarter 2020 Financial Results Conference CallTuesday, April 28, 20208:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (3:00 p.m. Moscow time, 1:00 p.m. London time)Webcast (most recommended option to listen the call)
See also:
Leave a comment
News
  • Latest
  • Read
  • Commented
Calendar Content
«    Январь 2021    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031