Authorization

Addex Therapeutics to Report 2019 Full Year Audited Results on March 19, 2020

Geneva, Switzerland, March 13, 2020 a?? Addex Therapeutics (SIX: ADXN and Nasdaq: ADXN), a clinical-stage pharmaceutical company pioneering allosteric modulation-based drug discovery and development, will discuss its full year 2019 financial results, provide a business update and review its pipeline during a teleconference and webcast for investors, analysts and the media on Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 16:00 CET (14:00 GMT/10:00 ET).Title:AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA Addex Full Year 2019 Financial Results Conference Call
Date:AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA March 19, 2020
Time:AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 16:00 CET (14:00 GMT/10:00 ET)Joining theAConference Call:
1: In the 10 minutes prior to the call start time, call the appropriateAparticipant dial-in number.AAA
Dial-In Numbers:

SwitzerlandAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA +41 44 580 65 22



UKAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA +44 20 30 09 24 70



U.S.AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA +1 87 74 23 08 30



Other Countries


2: Provide the Operator with the Participation PinCode: 63704995#AAAAAAA Link to live event online:
1: In the 10 minutes prior to the call start time, sign in online by following this link Webex Link.
2: Password: Welcome
See also:
Leave a comment
News
  • Latest
  • Read
  • Commented
Calendar Content
«     2021    »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930