Authorization

Quidel to Present at Upcoming Conferences

Quidel Corporation (NASDAQ: QDEL), a provider of rapid diagnostic testing solutions, cellular-based virology assays and molecular diagnostic systems, announced today that it will present at the following upcoming conferences:





Raymond James & Associates 41st Annual Institutional Investors Conference to be held at the J.W. Marriott Grande Lakes hotel in Orlando, Florida on Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 11:35 a.m. Eastern Time (8:35 a.m. Pacific Time).








Barclays Global Healthcare Conference, to be held at the Loews Miami Beach hotel in Miami Beach, Florida on Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time (5:30 a.m. Pacific Time).





Douglas Bryant, president and chief executive officer, and Randy Steward, chief financial officer, will present on the specified days with question-and-answer sessions scheduled immediately following each presentation. During the presentations, the company will discuss business and financial developments and trends. The company's statements may contain or constitute material information that has not been previously disclosed.


A live webcast and audio archive of each presentation will be available via the Investor Relations section of the companya??s website at https://ir.quidel.com or by clicking the links below.


Raymond James: https://wsw.com/webcast/rj119/qdel/


Barclays: https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1286112&tp_key=5313b52bbc&tp_special=8
See also:
Leave a comment
News
  • Latest
  • Read
  • Commented
Calendar Content
«    Апрель 2020    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930