Authorization

Verona Pharma to Report 4 Week Phase 2b COPD Dose-ranging Study Results with Nebulized Ensifentrine on Top of Tiotropium Therapy

LONDON, Jan. 10, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Verona Pharma plc (AIM: VRP) (Nasdaq: VRNA) (a??Verona Pharmaa??), a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company focused on respiratory diseases, will release results on Monday, January 13, 2020 at 5.00 am GMT from a Phase 2b dose-ranging study evaluating nebulized ensifentrine as an add-on to treatment with a long acting bronchodilator in patients with moderate-to-severe COPD. Also on January 13, 2020, Jan-Anders Karlsson, PhD, CEO of Verona Pharma, will host an investment community conference call to discuss the data.
Conference call and Webcast Information Analysts and investors may participate in the conference call by using the conference ID and numbers below:

Date:



Monday, January 13, 2020



Time:



2.00 pm GMT / 9.00 am ET / 6.00 am PST



Conference Call ID:



2874368



866 940 4574 for callers in the United States



0800 028 8438 for callers in the United Kingdom



0800 181 5287 for callers in Germany

A live webcast will be available on the Events and Presentations page on the Investors section of the Company's website at www.veronapharma.com and an audio replay will be available there for 30 days. In addition, copies of the data slides and press release will be available on the Companya??s website.About Verona Pharma
See also:
Leave a comment
News
  • Latest
  • Read
  • Commented
Calendar Content
«    Июль 2020    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031