Authorization

Cellcom Israel Schedules Third Quarter 2019 Results Release for November 27, 2019

NETANYA, Israel, Nov. 10, 2019 /PRNewswire/ --A Cellcom Israel Ltd. (NYSE: CEL) (TASE: CEL) (hereinafter: the "Company"), announced today that it will be releasing its financial results for the third quarter of 2019 on Wednesday, November 27, 2019.The Company will be hosting a conference call at 9:00am Eastern Time (6:00am Pacific Time, 2:00pm UK time, 4:00pm Israel time). On the call, management will review and discuss the results and will be available to answer questions. To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your calls a few minutes before the conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in number.US Dial-in Number: 1-888-281-1167A A 
UK Dial-in Number: 0-800-917-9141A A 
Israel Dial-in Number: 03-918-0685A A 
International Dial-in Number:A  +972-3-918-0685at:
See also:
Leave a comment
News
  • Latest
  • Read
  • Commented
Calendar Content
«    Декабрь 2019    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031