Authorization

Alcon to Announce Third Quarter 2019 Results

Alcon (SIX: ALC) (NYSE: ALC), the global leader in eye care dedicated to helping people see brilliantly, announced today that it will report third quarter 2019 results and host a conference call on Wednesday, November 20, at 2:00 p.m. Central European Time / 8:00 a.m. Eastern Time for the quarter ended September 30, 2019. A news release including financial results will be issued on Tuesday, November 19, at 10:30 p.m. Central European Time / 4:30 p.m. Eastern time and will be available at https://www.investor.alcon.com.


The webcast can be accessed online on November 20. Listeners should log on approximately 10 minutes in advance. Within 24 hours of the webcast, a replay will be available on https://www.investor.alcon.com.


Disclaimer


This communication does not constitute an offer or invitation to subscribe for or purchase any securities of Alcon. This publication may contain certain forward-looking statements concerning the Company and its business. Such statements involve certain risks, uncertainties and other factors which could cause the actual results, financial condition, performance or achievements of the Company to be materially different from those expressed or implied by such statements. Readers should therefore not place undue reliance on these statements, particularly not in connection with any contract or investment decision. The Company disclaims any obligation to update these forward-looking statements.


About Alcon
See also:
Leave a comment
News
  • Latest
  • Read
  • Commented
Calendar Content
«    Ноябрь 2019    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930