Authorization

Sutter Rock Capital Corp. to Report Third Quarter 2019 Financial Results on Wednesday, November 6, 2019

SAN FRANCISCO, Oct. 31, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Sutter Rock Capital Corp. (a??Sutter Rocka??) (Nasdaq:SSSS) today announced that it will report its financial results for the quarter ended September 30, 2019 after the close of the U.S. market on Wednesday, November 6, 2019.
Management will hold a conference call and webcast for investors at 2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m. ET). AThe conference call access number for U.S. participants is 334-777-6978, and the conference call access number for participants outside the U.S. is 800-367-2403. AThe conference ID number for both access numbers is 9176331.A Additionally, interested parties can listen to a live webcast of the call from the "Investor Relations" section of Sutter Rocka??s website at www.sutterrock.com. AAn archived replay of the webcast will also be available for 12 months following the live presentation.A replay of the conference call may be accessed until 5:00 p.m. PT (8:00 p.m. ET) on November 13, 2019 by dialing 888-203-1112 (U.S.) or +1 719-457-0820 (International) and using conference ID number 9176331.About Sutter Rock Capital Corp.Sutter Rock Capital Corp. (Nasdaq:SSSS) is a publicly traded investment fund that seeks to invest in high-growth, venture-backed private companies. AThe fund seeks to create a portfolio of high-growth emerging private companies via a repeatable and disciplined investment approach, as well as to provide investors with access to such companies through its publicly traded common stock. ASutter Rock is headquartered in San Francisco, CA.Awww.sutterrock.com
See also:
Leave a comment
News
  • Latest
  • Read
  • Commented
Calendar Content
«     2019    »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930