Authorization

Quidel to Hold Second Quarter 2019 Financial Results Conference Call on August 8th, 2019

Quidel Corporation (NASDAQ: QDEL), a provider of rapid diagnostic testing solutions, cellular-based virology assays and molecular diagnostic systems, will report second quarter 2019 financial results after market close on Thursday, August 8, 2019.


Following the release of results, Douglas Bryant, president and chief executive officer, and Randy Steward, chief financial officer, will host an investment community conference call beginning at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time (2:00 p.m. Pacific Time) to discuss the results and answer questions. During the conference call, the company will also discuss business and financial developments and trends. The company's statements may contain or constitute material information that has not been previously disclosed.


Investors may either join the live call by telephone, or join via webcast:





To participate in the live call by telephone from the U.S., dial 877-930-5791, or from outside the U.S., dial 253-336-7286, and enter the audience pass code 349-0408.








To join the live webcast, the call can be accessed through the following link: https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/yvgvn9mu, or via the Investor Relations section of the Quidel website (https://ir.quidel.com).





The website replay will be available for 14 days. The telephone replay will be available for 48 hours beginning at 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time (5:00 p.m. Pacific Time) on August 8th, 2019 by dialing 855-859-2056 from the U.S., or by dialing 404-537-3406 for international callers, and entering pass code 349-0408.
See also:
Leave a comment
News
  • Latest
  • Read
  • Commented
Calendar Content
«    Апрель 2021    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930