Authorization

Intevac to Announce Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2018 Results on January 30th

Intevac, Inc. (Nasdaq: IVAC) will release financial results for its
fiscal fourth quarter and full year 2018 at approximately 1 p.m. PT (4
p.m. ET) on Wednesday, January 30th, 2019.


At 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET) on January 30th, Intevac
management will host a teleconference to discuss the company's financial
results.


To participate in the teleconference, please call toll-free (877)
334-0811 prior to the start time. For international callers, the dial-in
number is (408) 427-3734. You may also listen live via the Internet on
the Investors link of the company's website, investor.intevac.com. For
those unable to attend live, this web site will host an archive of the
call.


A telephone replay will be available for four days, beginning two hours
after completion of the call. You may access the replay by calling (855)
859-2056 or, for international callers, (404) 537-3406, and providing
Conference ID 3073578.


About Intevac


Intevac was founded in 1991 and has two businesses: Thin-film Equipment
and Photonics.
See also:
Leave a comment
News
  • Latest
  • Read
  • Commented
Calendar Content
«    Август 2019    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031