How did my MP vote on no-deal?" width="640" height="360">
In a dramatic night in the Commons MPs have voted twice to reject a no-deal Brexit. The first vote, called for by Labour MP Yvette Cooper, passed by a small margin. It amended the government's motion ruling out a no-deal Brexit on the 29 March, and instead sought to rule out a no-deal Brexit at any time.The second vote on the amended motion was then passed by 321 votes to 278.To find out how your MP voted use the look-up below.
Please upgrade your browser to view this interactive

How did my MP vote on 13 March?

Enter a postcode, or the name or constituency of your MP
//:0" alt="">

Seat vacant

MPs also voted against the Malthouse Compromise. This amendment had hoped to delay Brexit until 22 May and then leave the EU without a full agreement in place
MPs are now expected to vote on a possible delay to Brexit on Thursday.
Please upgrade your browser" />

Your guide to Brexit jargon

Enter the word or phrase you are looking for
How did your MP vote on previous Brexit debates
15 January: Theresa May's deal
16 January: No confidence motion
29 January: Brexit amendments
14 February: Motion on negotiations
12 March: Second vote on May's deal
See also:
Leave a comment
  • Latest
  • Read
  • Commented
Calendar Content
«    Август 2020    »